Home Superintendent School Board Employment
DirectoryWebmail
WTSD Home Page

WTSD Directory

Name Phone Email Address
Amadi, Theresa (662) 375-8304 none
Bailey, Clifton (662) 375-8778 none
Banks, Keneyotta (662) 375-8304 kengooch@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Beach, Emily (662) 375-8829 emilybeach@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Beasley, Meloney (662) 375-8392 mbeasley@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Bellamy, Bessie (662) 375-8304 none
Beltran, Carlos (662) 375-8304 betranc@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Benson, Jessica (662) 375-8304 jebenson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Berdin, Devora (662) 375-8829 devoraberdin@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Berryhill, Bernard (662) 375-8829 bberryhill@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Bibb, Lela (662) 375-9291 lelabibbs@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Bold, Essie (662) 375-8778 none
Braggs, Bennie (662) 375-8829 bbraggs@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Brodie, Lisa (662) 375-8304 none
Brown, Lenell (662) 375-8829 lebrown@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Brown, Mary (662) 375-8304 none
Burnham, Jennifer (662) 375-8304 none
Byrd, Carolyn (662) 375-8304 carolynbyrd@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Byrd, Donald (662) 375-9331 none
Carter, Mary (662) 375-9331 mcarter@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Catron, Latara (662) 375-8304 lacatron@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Chestnut, Anthony (662) 375-8304 none
Clark, Gloria (662) 375-8304 ganthony@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Collins, Damian (662) 375-8829 dacollins@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Daniels, Alicia (662) 375-8829 aliciadaniels@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Daniels, Chanelle (662) 375-8304 chadaniels@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Daniels, Debra (662) 375-8304 debradaniels@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Davis, Azler (662) 375-8778 none
Deblois, Anthony (662) 375-8829 andeblois@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Delapp, Brenda (662) 375-8829 brendadelapps@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Dixon, Charles (662) 375-8829 charlesdixon@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Ellington , Sherry (662) 375-9291 sherryellington@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Ellis, Bruce (662) 375-8392 bellis@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Ellis, Emmanuel (662) 375-9331 none
Ford, Valenzia (662) 375-8829 vaford@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Ford, Teresa (662) 375-8304 teford@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Franklin, Ruby (662) 375-8829 rufranklin@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Franklin, Hull (662) 375-9291 hfranklin@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Furdge, Christopher (662) 375-8304 cfurdge@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Gailes, Charles (662) 375-8829 cgailes@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Gibbs, Marilyn (662) 375-9291 mgibbs@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Gipson, Edith (662) 375-8304 edgipson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Goad, Regina (662) 375-8304 none
Golliday, Kathy (662) 375-8304 kagolliday@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Gooden, Glenda (662) 375-8829 glgooden@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Goodman, Elvis (662) 375-9291 none
Gullette, Faye (662) 375-8829 none
Hampton, Henry (662) 375-8778 hamptonh@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Harris, Jenna (662) 375-8829 jharris@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Harris, Nichole (662) 375-8829 niharris@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Harrison, Rosemary (662) 375-8304 roharrison@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hatten, Carrie (662) 375-8304 carhatten@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hawkins, Roderick (662) 375-8829 rohawkins@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hawkins, Jerlean (662) 375-8304 jerhawkins@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hayes, Betty (662) 375-9331 none
Herod, Caleb (662) 375-8829 cherod@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hill, Latesha (662) 375-8829 lahill@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hill, Veronica (662) 375-8829 vehill@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hill, Bobbie (662) 375-8392 none
Hill, Kemmery (662) 375-8392 kehill@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hilliard, Sherri (662) 375-9291 shilliard@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hilson, Felecia (662) 375-8304 fehilson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hilson, Charlene (662) 375-9331 none
Hodges, Clarance (662) 375-9331 none
Holmes, Vanessa (662) 375-8829 vholmes@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hopkins, Perry (662) 375-8392 pehopkins@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Houston, Joyce (662) 375-8778 none
Huddleston, Charles (662) 375-8778 none
Hudson, Lawrence (662) 375-8829 lawrencehudson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hudson, Clarence (662) 375-8778 none
Hudson, Marvell (662) 375-8304 mhudson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hudson, Samuel (662) 375-8304 sahudson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Hudson, Louise (662) 375-9331 none
Ivy, Clarice (662) 375-8304 none
Jackson, Donald (662) 375-9291 206 donjackson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Jackson, Brenda (662) 375-8304 brendajackson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Jackson, Sade (662) 375-8304 sajackson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Johnson, Gerald (662) 375-8829 gerjohnson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Johnson, Linda (662) 375-8829 lindajohnson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Johnson, Tommy (662) 375-8829 tojohnson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Johnson, Ellis (662) 375-9291 none
Johnson, Charles (662) 375-8304 none
Johnson, Ora (662) 375-8304 orajohnson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Johnson, Vernell (662) 375-9331 none
Jones , Gracie (662) 375-8829 graciejones@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Jones, Temeka (662) 375-9291 temekajones@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Jones, Katherine (662) 375-8778 none
Jones, Beronica (662) 375-8304 beronicajones@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Jones, Nellie (662) 375-8304 none
Jones, Bertha (662) 375-9331 berthajones@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Jones, Edna (662) 375-9331 none
Kemp, Vera (662) 375-9291 vekemp@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Lakes, Reshondra (662) 375-8829 relakes@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Little, Bill Scott (662) 375-9291 slittle@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Love, Derra (662) 375-8829 none
Love, Donna (662) 375-8392 dolove@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Loveless, Lucinda (662) 375-8829 luloveless@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Martin , David (662) 375-8829 none
Mayfield, Latoria (662) 375-8304 lamayfield@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Mccollum, Sarah (662) 375-8829 smccollum@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Mccord, Eddie (662) 375-9291 emccord@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Mccorkle, Jewel (662) 375-9331 none
Miller, Louis (662) 375-8778 none
Montgomery, James (662) 375-8778 none
Novak, Abigail (662) 375-8304 none
Orsini, Anna (662) 375-8829 aorsini@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Outlaw, Shelia (662) 375-8304 shoutlaw@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Pimpton, Lorenzo (662) 375-8829 lorpimpton@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Pimpton, Ykieta (662) 375-8304 ykpimpton@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Pittman, Yolanda (662) 375-8304 yojames@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Ramsey, Lillie (662) 375-8304 lillieramsey@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Resneck, Reed (662) 375-8392 rresneck@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Richardson, Ella (662) 375-8304 none
Robinette, Pamela (662) 375-8829 parobinette@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Robinzine, Dimarche (662) 375-8829 dirobinzine@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Scott, Jackie (662) 375-8304 jscott@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Shannon, Tawanda (662) 375-8392 tashannon@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Shoemaker, Maureen (662) 375-8304 mshoemaker@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Small, Mary (662) 375-9291 msmall@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Smith, Mae Ruth (662) 375-8304 maeruthwatson@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Starnes, Debbie (662) 375-8304 debbiestarnes@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Story, Marion (662) 375-8829 marionstory@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Sumner, Wanda (662) 375-8304 none
Taylor, Evelyn (662) 375-8829 evtaylor@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Taylor, Lv (662) 375-8778 none
Taylor, Marietta (662) 375-8304 mataylor@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Thomas, Sarah (662) 375-8778 none
Thomas, Terry (662) 375-8304 none
Tucker, Deetra (662) 375-8304 deetratucker@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Turner, Christopher (662) 375-8829 cturner@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Tyler, Daphne (662) 375-8304 none
Waldrup, Kay (662) 375-8304 kaphillip@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Walker, Freddie (662) 375-8829 frwalker@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Walker, Zenobier (662) 375-8829 zewalker@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Washington, Rena (662) 375-9331 none
Watson, Marvin (662) 375-9291 none
Welborn, Camille (662) 375-8304 camwelborn@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Williams, Cynthia (662) 375-8829 cynwilliams@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Williams, Ada (662) 375-8304 adawilliams@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Williams, Cassandra (662) 375-8304 none
Williams, Latrina (662) 375-8304 latwilliams@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Wise, Shirley (662) 375-9331 swise@wtsd.k12.ms.us
Young, Tony (662) 375-8392 toyoung@wtsd.k12.ms.us